Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Amun [ANJUNABEATS]
02.Feel - Not Alone (Three Friends) [ASOT]
03.Symon & Jay - Aerify [REDUX]
04.Johan Gielen & James Haydon feat. DJ Gert - Give Me Some More [HIGH CONTRAST]
05.Maarten De Jong & Katty Heath - All That Matters [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
06.Mike EFEX vs. Sean & Xander - Brainstorm [COLDHARBOUR]
07.David Forbes - Chaos Bowl [OUTBURST TWILIGHT]
08.Driftmoon & Ferry Tayle - Titanfall [FSOE]
09.Elite Electronic & Andrey Pashkov - Afterlight (Obi Remix) [BEYOND THE STARS]
10.Allen Watts & First Effect - That's What She Said [MONSTER FORCE]
11.Bjorn Akesson - Desert Style [FSOE]

Download M.I.K.E. pres. Club Elite Sessions 476 (2016-08-25)