Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Bobina & JES – iBelieve [Magik Muzik]
02. Andy Moor & Somna – Look Back [AVA Recordings]
03. Slava V – Sunshine City [In Sessions]
04. Push – Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Alex Ender – Sunset Beast [Flashover Trance]
06. Dave Pearce & Farius – Florecer [Delirium]
07. Omnia & Audrey Gallagher – I Believe [A State Of Trance]
08. Plutian – Lorelei [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Saints & Sinners – Peace (Breakfast Mix) [Lost Language]
03. Markus Schulz – Sestertius [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Paul van Dyk – We Are [Vandit Records]
01. Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole [Flashover Trance] - See more at: … hLWBL.dpuf

Download Ferry Corsten - CC Radio 480 (2016-09-07)