Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Push - Strange World (Andrew Bayer Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
02.Joaquin Limon - Centaurus (Quasi Remix) [INOV8 REC]
03.Artsever - Arctic White Fields [ECHELON RECORDS]
04.Cyre & DJ T.H. - Salida Del Sol (Afternova Remix) [LEVITATED MUSIC]
05.Mike Van Fabio & Elles de Graaf - As Fears Go By [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
06.Robert Nickson - Touchdown [PURE TRANCE] {Track Of The Week}
07.Maywave & CJ Seven - Level Up (Fresh Code Remix) [MAGIC TRANCE RECORDS]
08.Bryan Kearney - Stealth Bomber (Chris Schweizer Remix) [KEARNAGE]
09.Plutian - Lorelei [ALWAYS ALIVE]
10.Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah & Susana - Unbreakable [FSOE]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions Radio Show 478 (2016-09-08)