Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

As the latest offspring, Transmission Radio sees the light of day. Every Wednesday we will bring you a new episode with the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music Planet Earth has to offer, including guest mixes (the Transmix), live sets, album specials and more. Transmission Radio is hosted by Andi Durrant and will be broadcasted every Wednesday at 18:00 CET on Digitally Imported (more stations will be added) You can engage, discuss, leave your feedback, and send questions or demo’s through one of our social media channels or here on the website. Previous episodes you can re-listen on Spotify and a podcast of the show can be found on iTunes. Stand by and get ready to transform your home into a dance floor. Welcome to Transmission Radio.


Andi Durrant
01. Clarks – La Digue (Original Mix) [Magic Island Records]
02. A.M.R Ft Stefanie Pereira – Hear Them Sing (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. Mike EFEX vs. Sean & Xander – Brainstorm (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
04. Sendr & Audiko – Surrender (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Dimension & Robert Nickson – Wormhole (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
07. Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass – Sunstream (Original Mix) [GO On Air]
08. OceanLab – Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
09. Unbeat – Shutdown (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
10. Curtis Young & Bryan Summerville – Helix (Original Mix) [Rielism]
11. Chris Bekker – We Can Be (PvD Remix) [Vandit]
12. Madstation – Resilience (Original Mix) [GO On Air]
13. James Kiedis – Ulysses (Original Mix) [Grotesque] TRANSMISSION TUNE

Thomas Coastline

Download Andi Durrant, Thomas Coastline - Transmission Radio 082 (2016-09-14)