Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Raz Nitzan ft Jess Morgan - Not Like Everyone (Aurosonic Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
02. Evgeny Lebedev - Rush [Intricate Records]
03. Local Heroes & Cressida - Ghandi [Euphonic]
04. Luna Light - Elements [Mondo Records]
05. Dan Thompson vs Solis & Sean Truby - Aero [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Casey Rasch - What's Next (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Unrestricted Recordings]
07. Dimension - Dopamina [Flashover Recordings]
08. Ronski Speed ft Linnea Schossow - Set Me To Light [Digital Society]
09. Aalto - Rush (Super8 Vs. Orkidea Remix) [Anjunabeats] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Slava V - Sunshine City [In Sessions] #3
11. Dimension & Robert Nickson - Wormhole [Flashover Trance] #2
12. Bobina & JES - I Believe [Magik Muzik] #1

Download Ferry Corsten pres. Corsten's Countdown 481 (2016-09-14)