Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Ilai - Breakfast with Tiffany [Universal Nation]
02. Vini Vici vs Tristan vs Avalon - Colors [Iboga]
03. Nick Grater - My Rendition (Sean Tyas Dework) [Outburst Twilight]
04. Shinobi Basstorm - Lost Tribes [Krembo Records]
05. Dark Fusion - Unknown Entity [Universal Nation]
06. Ronski Speed feat Linea Schossow - Set Me To Light [Digital Society]
07. Kiran M - Captivate [Always Alive]
08. Miroslav Vrlik - Space Odyssey [Full On 140 Records]
09. Rene Ablaze & Ian Buff - Stonecold [Always Alive]
10. James Cottle - Risky Business [Vandit Records]
11. Sam Jones - Unknown [Damaged Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 077 (2016-09-19)