Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. John Askew - A Million Stars [VII]
02. Christopher Lawrence - Banshee (Lostly Remix) [PHARMACY]
03. Cold Blue - Poseidon [OUTBURST]
04. Cold Blue - Black Rock [MONSTER FORCE]
05. Sean Tyas - Da Doo Da Dah (John Askew Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
06. Amir Hussain - Bombshell [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
07. Psilocybe Project - Chaos [DISSIDIA]
08. Symbolic - Signs Of Revolution (WAIO Remix) [NANO RECORDS (PSYTRANCE)]
09. Psilocybe Project - Your Wold [DISSIDIA]
10. Avalon & Symbolic - Modern Age [NANO RECORDS (PSYTRANCE)]
11. Simon Patterson - Smack (WAIO Remix) [VII]
12. Neelix - Hometown [SPINTWIST]
13. Phaxe feat. Caroline Harrison - Angels Of Destruction (Neelix Remix) [SPINTWIST]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 078 (2016-09-26)