Artist: Aly & Fila
Title: Future Sound of Egypt
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Sue McLaren - Wait Till You Miss Me (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. James Dymond - It Ain't Over (Extended Mix) [FSOE Recordings] (WONDER OF THE WEEK)
03. Miroslav Vrlik & Dianoia - Colours Of Our Life (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
04. Dan Stone - Macy (Extended Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
05. Emre Colak - Save The Day (Ula Remix) [CD-R]
06. Will Rees - Incipient (Original Mix) [Subculture]
07. Kheiro & Medi - Sarajevo (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
08. Para X - Flaming Skies (Original Mix) [Active Sense Records]
09. John O'Callaghan - The Forging of Steel (Original Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]
10. Darren Porter - Human (Extended Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
11. Chronosapien - A New Dawn (F.G. Noise Remix) [Trance All-Stars Records]
12. Ciaran McAuley - The Pursuit Of Happiness (Extended Mix) [FSOE Recordings] (FUTURE SOUND OF EGYPT)
13. Attila Syah & LTN - Padma (Original Mix) [Suanda True]

Download Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt FSOE  463 (2016-09-26)