Artist: Jordan Suckley
Title: Damaged Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

Jordan Suckley is a name that has quickly made people’s tongues wag on the dance scene over the last couple of years. This is why he was snapped up by the almighty PFAgency as their fresh signing in 2009, who also host other huge artists such as Eddie Halliwell and John O’Callaghan.


1. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - New Time New Place (Original Mix)
2. Rank1 - Such Is Life (Original Mix)
3. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Original Mix)
4. Push - Universal Nation (Original Mix)
5. White Label - Adagio Murder (Original Mix)
6. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Pure Mix)
7. Ayla vs. Lost Tribe - Ayla Gamemaster (Original Mix)
8. The Freak - The Melody The Sound (Flutlicht Remix)
9. Sean Tyas - Lift (Bryan Kearney Remix)
10. Binary Finary - 1998 (Jordan Suckley Remix)
11. Inertia - The System (Original Mix)
12. Simon Patterson - Mood Swing (Original Mix)
13. John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle (Original Mix)
14. Claudia Cazacu Feat. Audrey Gallagher - Freefalling (Original Mix)
15. Tiesto - Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix)

Download Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 050 (2016-09-28)