Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Marway - Hypnotized [Nueva]
02. Markus Schulz ft Mia Koo - Summer Dream [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Ralphie B - Massive (LTN Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
04. Mark Pledger - The Divine [Melodika]
05. Farhad Mahdavi & Matt Bukowski - Distant [Flashover Trance]
06. Mardven & Rifter - 202b [Always Alive Recordings]
07. Starpicker - The Traveler [GO On Air Recordings]
08. Ben Nicky - Chapel Street [VANDIT Records]
09. Tiesto Presents Allure - The Loves We Lost (Original) [Magik Muzik] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Darren Porter - Human [FSOE Recordings] #3
11. Dimension - Dopamina [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 483 (2016-09-28)