Artist: Allen & Envy
Title: Together As One
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns - Brightheart (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Allen & Envy & Miikka Leinonen - Panorama (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
03. Ronski Speed feat. Linnea Schossow - Set Me To Light (Extended Mix) [DSR]
04. Andy Tau & Katherine Amy - Fall (Allen & Envy Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
05. Dan Stone - Macy (Extended Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
06. Menno de Jong & Adam Ellis feat. Kate Louise Smith - Set To Sail (Original Mix) [In Trance we Trust]
07. Ferrin & Morris feat. Hysteria! - Changes (Cold Rush Remix) [Transistic Records]
08. A.R.D.I. & Linnea Schossow – Your Everything (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
09. Tau-Rine - Starlight (Original Mix) [Extrema Global music]
10. Reflekt - Need To Feel Love (Sunset pres Symsonic Rework) [CD-R]
11. Ralphie B - Massive (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Grotesque]
12. Driftmoon - From The Ashes (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]

Download Allen & Envy - Together 168 (2016-09-28)