Artist: Mark Sherry
Title: Outburst Radio Show
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

The Outburst Radioshow is a weekly radio show hosted by electronic music producer and DJ, Mark Sherry. He brings you the very best upfront trance, tech-trance & techno releases from the scene's leaders, including exclusive plays from his own record labels, Outburst, Techburst & Outburst Twilight!


01. Sean Mathews - What Lies Ahead (Original Mix) [Infra Red]
02. Oberon - Spoonbender (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
03. M.I.K.E. Push - Maitri (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
04. Mario Piu - Thunderstruck (Voolgarizm Mix) [Outburst]
05. Greg Downey feat Bo Bruce - Come To Me (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
06. Dark Fusion - Unknown Entity (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
07. James Dymond - It Ain?t Over (Original Mix) [FSOE]
08. Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Psymes 2016 Courtyard Rework) [CDR]
09. I.D. - I.D. (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
10. The Space Brothers & Mark Sherry - Let It Come (Darren Porter Remix) [Outburst]
11. Underground Sound Of Lisbon - So Get Up (Frankyeffe Bootleg Remix) [CDR]
12. Giacomo Stallone & Poty - Ipolf (Original Mix) [Alchemy]
13. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz - Global Eclipse (Hell Driver Remix) [Techburst]
14. Eric Sneo - Fragmented (Original Mix)
15. UMEK - To Keep You Engaged (Original Mix) [1605]

Download Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 485 (2016-09-30)