Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


Alex M.O.R.P.H. played:
01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Don’t Talk Away The Magic [VANDIT]
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eureka [VANDIT]
03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden feat. Tiff Lacey - Dreamcatcher [VANDIT]
04. Dan Stone - Macy [FSOE]
05. Memory Loss - Kizuna [ITWT]
06. Heatbeat - Test Your Might [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138]
07. Sean Tyas - Swimming In Acid [VII]

Mhammed El Alami played:
08. Mike Spinner & Maglev - Love From Above (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [ABOVE ALL]
09. Dennis Pedersen feat. Cassandra Grey - Painting Summer [ALWAYS ALIVE]
10. Gareth Emery feat. Alex & Sierra - We Were Young (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [GARUDA]
11. Ronski Speed feat. Linnea Schossow - Set Me To Light [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
12. Roman Messer & Mhammed El Alami feat. Julia Lav - Memories (Ahmed Romel Remix) [SUANDA]
13. Moonsouls - Broken [ALWAYS ALIVE]
14. Mystical Complex - Fall Forward [SPINTWIST]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 079 (2016-10-03)