Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Nifra featuring Seri - Army Of Lights (Solid Stone Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Gordey Tsukanov - Radiance [Pure Trance Progressive]
03. Genix - Vega [Anjunabeats]
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Ozone [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Johnny Yono - White Light [Euphonic]
06. Tomac - Initialize [FSOE Excelsior]
07. Tonerush - Flanker [MIKE Push Studio]
08. Allan Morrow - Out Of Reach [Grotesque]
09. M6 - Destination 6 [Octavius Records] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Farhad Mahdavi & Matt Bukovski - Distant [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Dimension - Dopamina [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten № 484 (2016-10-05)