Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Alter Future - Endless Space [Sature Audio]
02. Adam Sobiech - Break The Light (KaNa Instrumental Remix) [Pineapple Digital]
03. Marcus Santoro - Melbourne [Alter Ego Progressive]
04. Hans Seo ft Anna Toth - Sky Dancer (Somna Remix) [AVA Recordings]
05. Michael Calderone - Invasion [Flashover Trance]
06. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Memories [Unique Sense]
07. Arnej vs 8 Wonders - Together We Will Rise [Rielism]
08. Andre Visior - Spirits [Always Alive Recordings]
09. L.S.G. – Netherworld (Jules Verne Remix) [Hooj Choons] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Dimension - Dopamina [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Solis & Sean Truby with Ultimate & Stine Grove - Your Dawn [Infrasonic Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 486 (2016-10-19)