Artist: Andrew Rayel 
Title: Find Your Harmony Radioshow
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Born on July 21st, 1992, his young age never stopped him from taking the lead in the next generation of EDM producers. Developing strong musical skills, he studied orchestral music and kicked off his producing career at only 13 years of age. It didn’t take long for the passionate music lover to translate his ideas into sounds. He created a truly unique, significant sound, one of piano power, harmonic balance and euphoric tales. And so, years later, his originals and remixes are praised by many and loved by more. But, rest assured, the Andrew Rayel story has only just started.


01. DubVision & Justin Oh - Under The Stars [Revealed]
02. Oliver Smith - Endorphin [Anjunabeats]
03. Husman - Phenomenon [Armada Captivating]
04. Suyano & Adventurer - Overload [Revealed]
05. X-Cite - Sapphire [Unique Sense]
06. Protoculture - Empyrean [Armind]
07. Pitchback x Jake Sgarlato - Venom [Metanoia]
08. Zac Waters - Horizon [Armada Captivating]
09. Loutaa feat. Linnea Schssow - In Your Eyes
10. Arston feat. Johnny Kelvin - Beautiful Asian (Alexander Popov Remix) [ShowLand]
11. Andrew Rayel & Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Thomas - Take It All [Armind]
12. Alex Leavon & Gemma Pavlovic - Counting Stars [Essentializm]
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven (David Gravell Remix) [Armind]
14. Frainbreeze - Black Eagle [Suanda Music]
15. ID -ID [CDR]
16. Shogun - Pentakill [Armind]
17. PARITY - Spectre [Digital Society Recordings]
18. Motion Sound - One Of These Days [Trancemission]
19. Radion6 - Awake [A State Of Trance]
20. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - Embargo (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [Armind]
21. Airscape & Betsie Larkin - Right Here [High Contrast Recordings]
22. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Mark Sixma presents M6 Remix) [Armada Music]

Download Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 059 (2016-12-01)