1. Intro
2. Her Voice Resides
3. 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
4. Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
5. All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)
6. The Poison
7. Spit You Out
8. Cries In Vain
9. Just Another Star
10. Tears Don't Fall
11. No Control
12. Hand Of Blood
13. The End

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 640x480 25.00fps [Vid]
Audio: MPEG Audio Layer 3 44100Hz stereo 192kbps [Aud]

Скачать Bullet For My Valentine - Live At Brixton DVDRip:
Скачать с