Live Tracklist:
01. How I Could Just Kill A Man (Live)
02. Insane In The Brain (Live)
03. I Anit't Goin' Out Like That (Live)
04. Can't Get The Best Of Me (Live)
05. Hits From The Bong (Live)
06. Riot Starter (live)
07. (Rock) Superstar (Live)

08. Phuncky Feel One
09. How I Could Just Kill A Man
10. Han On the Pump
11. Real Estate
12. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
13. Latin Lingo
14. Insane In The Brain
15. When The Ship Goes Down
16. I Ain't Goin Out Like That
17. Throw Your Set In The Air
18. Throw Your Hands In The Air
19. Illusions
20. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
21. Tequila Sunrise
22. Dr. Greenthumb
23. No Entiendes La Onda (How I Could Just Kill A Man)
24. (Rock) Superstar
25. Can't Get The Best Of Me
26. Puppet Masters (Soul Assassins)

Audio: Windows Media Audio 48000Hz stereo 192kbps [Raw Audio 0]
Video: Windows Media Video 9 640x480 25.00fps 1600kbps [Raw Video 1]