Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Mike Saint-Jules vs Danilo Ercole - Mars Rover (Interstellar Extended Mix) [Create Music]
02. Infinity State - Lost In Time [Macarize]
03. Seawayz & Sollito - Forever [Always Alive Recordings]
04. Greg Thomas - Across The Sky [Flashover Trance]
05. M.I.K.E. Push - Analogy [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Max Denoise - Principessa (Ronski Speed Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
07. Stoneface & Terminal - Tale In Verse [FSOE Recordings]
08. Rene Ablaze & Universal Sense - Island Of Dreams [Rielism]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 – Life Less Ordinary (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Mike EFEX - Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] #3
11. Ferry Corsten ft Aruna - Live Forever (Solid Stone Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Cosmic Gate ft JES - Fall Into You [Wake Your Mind Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 495 (2016-12-21)