Artist: Jordan Suckley
Title: Damaged Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Jordan Suckley is a name that has quickly made people’s tongues wag on the dance scene over the last couple of years. This is why he was snapped up by the almighty PFAgency as their fresh signing in 2009, who also host other huge artists such as Eddie Halliwell and John O’Callaghan.


01. JOC- The Forging of steel (Joint Operations Centre remix)
02. Sneijder- Viper (orig mix)
03. RELOAD- Gualicho (orig mix)
04. ID- ID
05. James Kiedis- The Kraken (orig mix)
06. Marc Simz- Forbidden City (orig mix)
07. Space Hypnose- Psychedelic Hourglass (Original Mix)
08. BPM- The Power (Original Mix)

- Dark Mix-
09. Electric Universe- Mantra (orig mix)
10. Mekkanikka, Mad Maxx- Trails in the Sky (Original Mix)
11. Tristan, ManMadeMan- Reincarnation (Original Mix)
12. Laughing Buddha- Weird Effects (Volcano Remix)
13. Hypnoise, Lunatica- Spiral of Sound (Original Mix)

14. The Overlords - Sundown (Talla 2XLC inf3rno remix)
15. Adam_Ellis_Michelle_C-Dont_Disappear (Extended mix)
16. Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin- Every Sun (Extended Mix)

- Menno De Jong Guest mix-
01. Neelix - Mosquito [Spin Twist]
02. Koan - Uncloak (Ghost Rider Remix) [Blue Tunes]
03. David Rust vs. Gary Maguire - Reality Check [Damaged]
04. Mesh - Purple Haze (Mark Leanings Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
05. The Thrillseekers - Amber (Skylex Remix) [FSOE]
06. Indecent Noise - Daybreak (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Mental Asylum]
07. Westlake ft. Jennifer Rene - Where You Are (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
08. Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson - The Game Changer (Standerwick Remix) [Kearnage]
09. TrancEye - Lost Soul [In Trance We Trust]
10. Sneijder & Katty Heath - The Only Place (UCast Remix) [Afterdark]

Download Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 062 (2016-12-20)