Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2017
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. DIM3NSION & Radion6 - Emerald (Robert Nickson RNX Remix)
02. The Overview Effect feat. Luke Chable - Sweetness + Light
03. Sergey Shabanov & Julie Scott - I Surrender To You
04. Johnny Yono - Andromeda
05. Dan Dobson - Lima
06. 4 Strings & Fenna Day - Enough
07. Marmion - Scho?neberg (PureNRG Remix)
08. Arnej vs 8 Wonders - Together We Will Rise (Jak Aggas Remix)
09. U2 - New Year’s Day (Ferry Corsten Remix)
10. Infinity State - Lost In Time
11. Greg Thomas - Across The Sky
12. Cosmic Gate ft JES - Fall Into You

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten 497 (2017-01-04)