Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2017
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Kris O'Neil - Make You Feel [Avanti]
02. Eskai & SNR ft Jhana - Find Yourself (Declan James Remix) [RIDE]
03. Somna & Adara - Signals [AVA Recordings]
04. Daniel Kandi vs Witness45 - Yangtze River [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic [WYM Recordings]
06. Gareth Emery ft Christina Novelli vs Solis & Sean Truby - Save Nostalgia (Solis & Sean Truby Mashup) [White]
07. Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights [Flashover Recordings]
08. UCast & Magnus - Echo [FSOE Recordings]
09. Andain - Summer Calling (Airwave Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Cosmic Gate & JES - Fall Into You [WYM Recordings] #3
11. Dan Dobson - Lima [Flashover Trance] #2
12. The Overview Effect feat. Luke Chable - Sweetness + Light [Avanti] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 498 (2017-01-11)