Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2017
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Filterheadz present Orange 3 - In Your Eyes (Marcus Santoro Remode) [Grotesque Reworked]
02. Above & Beyond - Balearic Balls [Anjunabeats]
03. Alexandre Bergheau & Mohamed Ragab - At Night [FSOE Excelsior]
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Novaspace ft Joseph Vincent - Since You've Been Gone (Markus Schulz Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Venaccio - Starlight [Create Strobe]
07. Gerome ft Cassandra Grey - Secret Of Light [AVA White]
08. First Sight - Meet You There [Digital Society]
09. BT - Godspeed (12” Mix) [Black Hole Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Eskai & SNR ft Jhana - Find Yourself (Declan James Remix) [RIDE] #3
11. Stoneface & Terminal - Southern Lights [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten - Dynamic [WYM Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 499 (2017-01-18)