Title: M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 518 (2017-06-15)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.

01. Enlusion - Spectral
02. Dehasse feat. Mark Le Sal - Mountains We Can't Climb (Seventeen Remix)
03. Eximinds feat. Angel Falls - Inside Out
04. Syntouch - Hearts In Atlantis
05. Ferry Corsten - Drum’s A Weapon
06. Adam Ellis & Fenna Day - What Makes Your Heart Beat
07. Sean & Xander - Beyond The Void
08. Architect - Caelum
09. Dan Thompson - Vivid [Track of the Week]
10. Tycoos & Denis Sender - Collabro

Download   M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 518 (2017-06-15)