Artist:Ruben de Ronde
Title: Ruben de Ronde - The Sound of Holland 343 (2017-10-12)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Walking the fine line of trance, house and progressive, we find Dutch DJ and producer Ruben de Ronde right in the middle of all things. No borders can stop this talent from touching the very edge of different styles, from the trancy ‘Forever In Our Hearts’ to the deeper, arousing progressive ‘Grands Boulevards’ and big room tech-track ‘Stoer’.

01. Digo Poblets - Warmer [Or Two Strangers]
02. Lostep - Burma (Paul Hamilton 2017 Club Edit)
03. Fashion Victimz - Faces (Andreas Balicki Remix) [Dear Deer]
04. Khubu feat. Ian H - Round n Round [Dear Deer]
05. Erkka - The Wild Man Hast It Al (Matan Caspi Remix) [JEE]
06. Sunlight Project - Something Deeper (Ellez Ria Remix) [Ohm]
07. Stendahl feat. Al Takekawa - Soldiers (Four Days) [Silk]
08. Tim Robert - We’re Good Together (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [Suffused Music]
09. Arnas D - Stay Silence (TouchTalk Remix) [Dear Deer]
10. Pranav Mayekar - Dystopian Fiction (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [Old SQL]
11. Eelke Kleijn - De Orde Van De Nacht [Days Like Nights]
12. Hexlogic - Went Too Far [Silk]
13. Matt Fax - Amnesiac [Colorized]
14. Kyau & Albert with Hello Machines - Changes [Euphonic]
15. Estiva - Raket [Statement!]
16. Craig Connelly pres. Dovestone - Hello [Statement!]
17. Store N Forward - Karma [Statement!]
18. Push - The Legacy (Paul Hamilton 2017 Club Edit)

Download   Ruben de Ronde - The Sound of Holland 343 (2017-10-12)