Artist:Ferry Corsten
Title: Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 539 (2017-10-25)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2017
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Hailing from Rotterdam, the Netherlands, Ferry Corsten’s lustrous career is exemplified by a passion for music that began as a hobby and spiralled into a full-blown profession. Today, as it was in the beginning, Corsten’s skills lie in his ability to coax the maximum emotional impact from electronic dance music of all genres, not just trance, but also progressive-house and electro. He remains and has always been ahead-of-his time, making music that becomes a template for others to follow.

01. Matt Fax - Over The Edge pt. II [Colorize]
02. Gordey Tsukanov - Otherwise [M.I.K.E. Push Indigo]
03. ReOrder - ReBoot [Flashover Trance]
04. DIM3NSION & Rama Duke - Here With Me [A State Of Trance]
05. Abstract Vision - Falcon [Infrasonic Pure]
06. XiJaro & Pitch ft Artifi - Maple Valley [Rielism]
07. Farhad Mahdavi & Ronski Speed - Roam [AVA White]
08. Chris SX - Breakout [Digital Society Recordings]
09. Markus Schulz presents Elevation - Clear Blue [Electronic Elements] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Smith & Brown - Last Landing [Rielism Elements] #3
11. Indecent Noise ft Jasmine Chloe - Alive Tonight [Grotesque Fusion] #2
12. Ferry Corsten - Trust (Heatbeat Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download   Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 539 (2017-10-25)