Исполнитель: Ten Years After
Альбом: Essential
Год выпуска: 2012
Жанр: Classic Rock, Blues Rock
Количество композиций: 15
Время звучания: 72 min
Формат | Качество: MP3 | 320 kbps
Размер: 176 mb


01. Im Coming On
02. I Woke Up This Morning
03. Stoned Woman
04. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
05. If You Should Love Me
06. Me And My Baby
07. Love Like A Man
08. My Baby Left Me
09. Id Love To Change The World
10. Baby Wont You Let Me Rock n Roll You
11. Once There Was A Time
12. Rock n Roll Music To The World
13. Positive Vibrations
14. I Wanted To Boogie
15. Im Going Home (Live)