Artist: Team 140
Title: The Trance Empire
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 164 MB


Eddie Bitar - Chemical Spill [Vandit]
Changes & Recruit - Swamps & Stars [Aria Knights]
Federation - Be There (Darren Porter Remix) [Black Hole]
Photographer - Rebound [WAO138?!]
Will Atkinson – Unleash [Night Vision]
Dark Air - Polymorph [Defcon]
Fred Baker pres. Iguana - Beautiful Sunshine (James Dymond Remix) [Monster]
Max Graham vs. Maarten De Jong - Lekker (ReOrder Remix) [Re*Brand]

The Trance Empire Pole Position Track
A & Z - Invocation [FSOE]

Luke Terry - Ice Cap [Monster]
Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Allan Morrow Remix) [Mental Asylum]

The Trance Empire Track Of The Week
Reiklavik - Synergy (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Diverted]

Dark Air - Prophecy [Extrema]
Ellez Ria - Overdrive [Trance All Stars]
Gary Maguire - Beer Goggles (Curtis Young Remix) [Discover Dark]
Stuart Millar - Cobra (Dave Leyrock Remix) [Discover Dark]
Jamie Drummond - Orphan [Mental Asylum]
Lostly & Manuel Le Saux - Lost Man [Discover]
Espen Gulbrandsen feat. Maria Nayler - Perfect Sky (Hodel Remix) [Adrian & Raz]
Freelancer & Perfect Vision - Star Way [Silent Shore]
Ciro Visone - Loving You [Aez]
Darren Porter - The Oracle [Tytanium]

The Trance Empire Classic Track
Binary Finary - 1999 (Kaycee Remix) [Positiva '99]

Download Team 140 - The Trance Empire 138 (2014-09-19)